

Welcome to 60x60x60 2022, a collaboration between Vox Novus and the Slippery Rock University Dance, Art, and Theater Departments

We recognize and acknowledge the indigenous people of this land where we have our classes and performances: the Osage, Lenni Lenape, Shawnee and the six Nations of the Hodinöhsö:ni (Mohawk, Oneida, Onondaga, Seneca, Cayuga, and Tuscarora). Let this acknowledgment be an opportunity for us all to contemplate our occupation of this land.

Artistic Director: Andy Hasenpflug

Production Coordinator: Nora Ambrosio

Visual Art Director: Heather Hertel

Video Editor: Tori Steel

Stage Manager: Autumn Bulebush-Clouse

Assistant Stage Manager: Allison Traupman

Light Board Operator: Abigail Di Gravio

Sound Board Operator: Jennifer Cass

Stage Crew: Jordan Winans, Madison Smith, Jayelle Dunning

House Manager: Katelin Baughn

Ushers: Lilia McHugh, Tristin Peltz-Palko, Lauren Mortimer

Camera Operator: Ashlin Brooody-Walega

The painting projections are by SRU Art students from Professor Heather Hertel's painting classes 2021 – 2022

Painters: Tyler Anderson, Alison Black, Aleesa Collins, Samantha Dennerlein, McKenna Exline, Samantha Lang, Julia Matschener, Natalie Matson, Haley Olszewski, Quinn Roth, Lauren Sil

## Playwrights and actors are students of the *Fundamentals of Acting* and *Playwriting* courses under the direction of Dr. David Skeele

Playwrights: Cassie Dietrich, John Dollinger, Deven Runge

Actors: Sophia Condit, Mikayla Keyes, Jack Lloyd, Michael Lyons, Ari Mitchell

## **Choreographers and Dancers:**

Jordan Allen, Alia Antón, Katelin Baughn, Olivia Blankenship, Kali Booker, Erin Brod, Jaidin Broody-Walega, Paige Bucha, Vilija Burnelis, Auriana Carrington, Alicea Chludzinski, Naomi Costanza, Jade Daniels, Elise Dawson, Cassandra Dietrich, Gabrielle Dunn, Kathryn Eberhart, Katelyn Evans, Kailey Fraer, Kaitlin Halushka, Lexi Henri, Gianna Henriquez, Jordan Iwaskewycz, Derek Jenkins, Alexis Kovach, Alicia Kunkler, Grace Larson, Katelyn Loss, Julia Matschener, Ren McDermott, Ryan McMullen, Samantha Oliver, Jaidyn Plunket, Kaleb Purswell, Lindsay Roman, Sarah Sciorilli, Austin Shaffer, Nalatia Siles, Kaylee Smith, Taylor Snyder, Aleah Stahlnecker, Lily Staib, Tori Steel, Hayden Summers, Hannah Vanater, Will VanSlander, Grace Venatta

Additional Dancers from the SRU Department of Dance

Film Makers: Skyler Ankrom (filmed by Rin Smith), Ashlin Broody-Walega

About The Music: This music is generously provided to us by Vox Novus, a New York based music organization. Vox Novus are the inventors of the 60×60 concept.

The 60×60 (2012) New York Minutes mix is the second 60×60 mix comprised of composers, musicians and sound artists from New York. Melissa Grey is the audio coordinator for the 60×60 (2012) New York Minutes Mix.

- 1) A Minute by Minute by J Henry Hartman Lowengard
- 2) nanokosmos by John Liberatore
- 3) Erebus by Hans Tammen
- 4) Psychoirian by Mari Kimura
- 5) Here, I'll Play it Again by David Morneau
- 6) International Space Station by Jascha Narveson
- 7) Ubiquity by Melissa Grey
- 8) Totem (Reprise) by Jerome TK Covington
- 9) paroxysm extract by Gene Pritsker
- 10 Impedance by Tim Mukherjee
- 11) Nevada by Robert Voisey
- 12) golden temple by Fabrizio Brua
- 13) pig man screech by Arnold Brooks
- 14) Beathoven by Jaclyn Heyen
- 15) On Simak Pond by Robert Dick
- 16) Green Island Bit by Joel Chadabe
- 17) Estimated Ultimate Recovery (EUR) Signal by Reena Katz
- 18) The Sound Collector by Edward Ruchalski
- 19) Thanks, Paul by Lainie Fefferman
- 20) SPARE US FROM CHANGE by Miles Pflanz
- 21) MDV by Douglas DaSilva
- 22) A Minute in the Bronx by Milica Paranosic
- 23) Lizzie in the stars and snowfall by Joan La Barbara
- 24) All Sounds Left Undone by Sila Shaman
- 25) Transmutation by James Ross
- 26) Micro Tones for Semi Drones by Lin Culbertson
- 27) Spring Rain A Free Form Haiku by Kenneth Babb
- 28) RAYX by John Wiggins
- 29) On to Forever by David Charles Calabrese
- 30) Until It Is Struck by Gregory Kramer
- 31) I Hope the Rescue Ship Arrives Shortly by Howard Kenty
- 32) In a Shorter Minute! by Pamela Sklar
- 33) Kymoto Konzerto by Samuel Pellman
- 34) Echos part 3 by Jeffrey Raheb
- 35) Conversation with a wolf by Matt Marble
- 36) Faith really is the favorite food of fools by Joshua Groffman
- 37) Pulsing by Laurie Spiegel
- 38) Polk Pond by Douglas Geers
- 39) Fiboboogie by Allen Fogelsanger
- 40) Pulsar by Robert Lepre

- 41) Infinite Dhwani by Nivedita ShivRaj
- 42) Minute Rag by Drew Krause
- 43) Following Wind by David Wolfson
- 44) snowday by Beth Sorrentino
- 45) Told You So by Chris Mann
- 46) Ain't nobody here but us chickens by David Jason Snow
- 47) Teleplay by John Link
- 48) Bali Dream by Dana Flavin
- 49) tbd by Dan Cooper
- 50) BoHopus by Patrick Grant
- 51) crawlerbaby by Joseph Pehrson
- 52) Turbulence1M by Daniel Palkowski
- 53) Mercury by David Hal Campbell
- 54) Benzene Ring (with Waltz for Cats) by Donald Hagar
- 55) No Rest by Daniel Weymouth
- 56) Death Dance by Mary Simoni
- 57) Pursuit Dylan by Thomas Price
- 58) "The Breeze, a Butterfly, and a River" by Charles David Younger
- 59) 30Hz 360 Degrees by Phillip David Stearns
- 60) What Is The Past But A Dream Of The Future? by Sara Ayers